Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Dekalb, IL

Tom Sparks.com
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Brad did a wonderful job.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Great experience, easy as can be. FRIENDLY , very patient and some great personalities there as well. Really Great place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Bought a car back in 2015 with the help and guidance of Brad and when it was time to start the process again in 2022, I had to go back! Brad took the time to look for me and found my new Honda! Great people working here! Special recognition to the guys working in Service, they have done great work on my Ford and I will be retuning with my new car for sure!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
We had my daughter’s car towed to Tom Sparks Auto when it died on the highway. The staff there are top notch! Bob diagnosed the problem within 30 minutes and gave us our options. They charged a reasonable diagnostic fee. When we received the news the transmission was the issue and we decided not to replace it, Brad was super helpful in assisting us with recycling. Great communication and a trustworthy business- highly recommend!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We had an amazing experience buying our newest vehicle from Tom Sparks Auto. Brad worked with us from start to finish to ensure we were happy and comfortable with our purchase and left with no question unanswered. We will recommend to all of our friends and family!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Great service by Ruben and Brad Mayo. Have bought a few cars here and so happy we found what we were looking for. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else to buy a car. Thank's guys!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Just purchased a new to us 2019 Buick Enclave. It started out kinda rocky with the vehicle, nothing to do with the dealership itself, but Sparks kept us informed every step of the way....til we signed on the line today. Ruben was great to work, treatment above n beyond. Thank You!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Loved the experience! Walking out with the perfect car for me and my family!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
I went here for a car repair and they fixed it no problems at all. Thank you for your service. Would recommend to anyone who needs an honest mechanic
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
(Translated by Google) 100% recommended Ruben excellent person. (Original) 100% recomendado Ruben excelente persona.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
I’m very satisfied with the help from Ruben for my family and excellent service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great place to find a newer car. Dan is great to work with. Good service team to keep your car running great.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Brad was fantastic! He helped us with everything, and made us feel right at home.
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
My husband Steve and I had wonderful service with Tom Sparks Auto. Ruben was wonderful and really took care of us when we were looking for our next family car. I highly recommend Tom Sparks Auto and will be returning for their great service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) We recommend it 100%, they give an excellent service, you can ask for Mr. Ruben Perez. (Original) Lo recomendamos al 100% dan un excelente servicio pueden preguntar por el señor Ruben Perez.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Had a great time buying a car here these guys are fun to work with
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Love this place. We have been doing business with them for years and will continue to. Ruben and Dan are our go-to guys.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
I was so pleased with the service. Extremely honest and friendly personal. It was a pleasure doing business with Rubin. No pressure. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. You will be glad you chose Tom Sparks.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Went for oil change and they were efficient and very nice.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Ruben helps you with all your doubts and advises you to make your best purchase (Original) Ruben te ayuda con todas tus dudas y te aconseja para que hagas tu mejor compra
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Awesome people and service!!!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Have bought 5 cars from here great people
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 23, 2022,
Fantastic service! me and my wife have bought cars here , and have been treated amazing. They even called me back in to fix my loans interest and save me money. you won’t regret purchasing a vehicle here
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Brad Mayo was a great help! We bought a extended warranty and he helped us every step of the way. Smooth and easy to deal with.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Great place to buy cars! Ruben is a delight to work with!
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Ruben and Dan are very gentlemanly and helpful. This was my first car purchase and I high recommend this place.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
May 4, 2022,
This is the most honest car repair/tire repair in Dekalb County. I took my vehicle in because a few months ago I had a nail in my tire. I had it repaired at another location but the last couple of days the leak had gotten worse. I was told I would need to replace all 4 tires by other places. I took it to Tom Sparks to get all 4 tires replaced. Bob Beckman the Service Writer at the shop found the tire had another small leak and they were able to fix . He want out his way to make sure I didn't have to spend all this extra money for new tires. Any other place would have changed all 4 tires with out trying to help the customer. If you need a honest and reliable auto shop come to Tom Sparks Auto. They gained a new customer in me. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, the attention that Mr. Ruben gives to clients is very good, I recommend his services, help and you find what you need. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente trabajo la atención que le da el sr Ruben a los clientes es muy buena , les recomiendo sus servicios, ayuda y encuentras lo que nesecitas. Lo recomiendo.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
Toms sparks auto is amazing. We came to find our new family car and left with it. This is now our third car we have bought with them and will definitely continue coming back. Nancy and Ruben are wonderful to work with and have exceptional customer service.
Google Maps
Tom Sparks.com Tom Sparks.com
815-739-6054 $$$
★★★★★
111 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us